Kontakta PQM

Prime Quality Meats Sweden AB
P.O. Box 5059
SE-121 16 Johanneshov, Sweden

Besöksadress: Livdjursgatan 5B

Växel +46 8 410 278 90
Fax +46 8 600 02 89
Epost info@primequalitymeats.se

Kontaktpersoner

Försäljning Storkök/RSH
Thomas Waern +46 8 410 278 93 thomas.waern@pqms.se
Försäljning Detaljhandel
Sthlm Syd Piia Nora

Sthlm Norr Mats Davidsson

Södra Sverige Jonnnie Landén

Innesälj Iréne Brodin

+46 70 304 18 80

+46 70 510 32 46

+46 76 677 18 99

+46 8 410 278 97

piia.nora@pqms.se

mats.davidsson@pqms.se

jonnie.landen@pqms.se

irene.brodin@pqms.se

Inköp/Kvalité
Anna Johansson +46 73 345 15 39 anna.johansson@pqms.se
Ekonomi/Fakturafrågor
Jolanta Andersson +46 8 410 278 92 jolanta.andersson@pqms.se
VD
Michael Westin +46 70 346 83 85 michael.westin@pqms.se